Mercy is in the forefront

Each of us thought about the question how we can help those people who can not be responcible for their own lives or have a rough time. Each of us feel compassion seeing somebody who needs help. It is normal and humanly. It is mercy.

Onmark, Ltd.

Onmark, Ltd. is a team of merciful people. There are no insiders and outsiders, but there are destinies and lives of those who need help. We appreciate the importance of a charitable act and try to act immediately. First of all, our actions deal with help to orphaned children, that have no parents. Now they live in orphanages and boarding schools. And we work closely with these organizations. But each of these children dreams about his own house and family. Onmark, Ltd. also provides support to people and families with children that are in tight situation now because of a twist of fate.

Each problem can be solved and here we truly believe in this and do what we can. Different charity programs is a main part of Onmark, Ltd. activities.

Our activity begins with particular actions and extends to the financial support of charity funds all over the world. In Onmark, Ltd. we always know one simple thing: "To be charitable means to cherish other people whatever the cost. And we do this.

Cooperation

On the matter of cooperation you can write to primerspw@gmail.com

На первом месте милосердие

Каждый из нас задавался вопросом — как помочь тем, кто не в состоянии нести за себя ответственность или терпит лишения? Каждый из нас испытывает чувства, когда видит тех кому требуется посторонняя помощь! Это нормально. Это по-человечески. Это милосердие.

Компания Onmark

Компания Onmark — это команда неравнодушных людей. Здесь нет "своих" и "чужих", но есть судьбы и жизни, в которых требуется помощь. Здесь осознают важность доброго дела и немедленно приступают к нему. Прежде всего, в поле их деятельности входит помощь детям-сиротам, оставшимся без попечения родителей. Сейчас они находятся в детских домах и интернатах (со многими мы активно работаем), но каждый из них мечтает о своей семье и собственном доме. Также, Onmark активно помогают людям и семьям с детьми, волею судеб попавшим в трудную жизненную ситуацию.

Практически любая проблема разрешима, здесь искренне верят в это и делают все возможное. Разносторонние благотворительные программы — это основная деятельность компании Onmark.

От конкретных действий до финансовой поддержки благотворительных фондов по всему миру. В Onmark всегда помнят одну простую вещь: "благотворительность" — это "творить благо" во что бы то ни стало. И мы это делаем.

По вопросам сотрудничества

По вопросам сотрудничества можно обратиться primerspw@gmail.com